First Formed: Caney Fork was formed in July 1940 in Sparta, Tennessee. 

Present Board Members 

DeKalb County Warren County White County Van Buren County

Glen Page
Mack Harney

Mike Bouldin
Steve Roller
Bobby Love
James H. Hillis
Bill Floyd
Buddy Dicus
Donna Fare
Johnny Crain

*Board meetings are held on the first Friday of each month.  Subject to change due to conflicts.

Ben Newman, General Manager