Skip to main navigation.

Important Info about CFEC

CFEC General Manager Bill Rogers

William S. Rogers, General Manager




First Formed

Caney Fork was formed in July 1940 in Sparta, Tennessee.


Present Board Members


DeKalb County Warren County White County Van Buren County

Glen Page
Mack Harney

Mike Bouldin
Steve Roller
Bobby Love
James H. Hillis
Bill Floyd
Bill Davis
Buddy Dicus
Johnny Crain

*Board meetings are held on the first Friday of each month.  Subject to change due to conflicts.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Learn play Save Kids Energy Zone Download the Co-Op Connection App Together We Save